To view PDF files

You need Adobe Reader 7.0 or later in order to read PDF files on this site.
If Adobe Reader is not installed on your computer, click the button below and go to the download site.

Announcements

30/10/2015

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2015 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of Oct. 30 to Nov. 25, 2015]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



30/10/2014

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2014 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of Oct. 30 to Nov. 25, 2014]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



29/10/2013

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2013 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of Oct. 29 to Nov. 25, 2013]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



11/7/2012

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2012 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of November 7 to 25, 2012]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



11/7/2011

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2011 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of November 7 to 27, 2011]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



11/1/2010

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2010 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of November 1 to 26, 2010]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



12/14/2009

Server Maintenance: In order to provide you with a better service, we will be performing server maintenance.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maintenance schedule

Maintenance period: one day

From December 16 (Wednesday) 9:30 (JST) *Shorter than 24 hours

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

During this period, it will be impossible to view our website. We will try to keep the maintenance short and provide you with regular services again soon. Thank you.



11/4/2009

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2009 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of November 5 to 25, 2009]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



10/29/2008

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2008 Questionnaire on NTT Technical Review Online

[during the period of November 1 to 24, 2008]

 

We hope that the results will enable us to enrich NTT Technical Review Online.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



10/21/2008

Server Maintenance: In order to provide you with a better service, we will be performing server maintenance.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maintenance schedule

Maintenance period: two days

From October 27 (Monday) 7:00 (JST) to October 28 (Tuesday) 24:00 (JST).

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

During this period, it will be impossible to view our website. We will try to keep the maintenance short and provide you with regular services again soon. Thank you.



10/6/2008

From the October issue, we will stop showing authors' email addresses in articles (both the HTML and PDF versions) for security reasons. If you would like to contact an author or have any questions about any articles, please use the Questions to Authors section on the top-left our website.
https://www.ntt-review.jp/qa/index.html